Hi all! I'm writing program some days ago which calculates every 
Thursday day in interval given by 2 Time values and see interesting 
result described later. Is it my or ruby bug?

Result
-------

Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MSD 2005
Wed Nov 02 23:00:00 MSK 2005
Wed Nov 09 23:00:00 MSK 2005
Wed Nov 16 23:00:00 MSK 2005
Wed Nov 23 23:00:00 MSK 2005
Wed Nov 30 23:00:00 MSK 2005
Wed Dec 07 23:00:00 MSK 2005

Code
-----

t1 = Time.mktime(2005, 9, 1)
t2 = Time.mktime(2005, 12, 11)
while t1.to_i < t2.to_i
  p t1
  t1 += 3600*24*7
end


-- 
Posted via http://www.ruby-forum.com/.