i had a few people say they didn't get this so, even though it's a bit late
now, here y'all go again.  sorry for noise if this is the second copy.

ps. i'll try to get a table on the patio - but might not be able to...

pss.  we're hoping bil kleb and bill wood of nasa will be able to join us - but
they or may not make it down from denver.  should be interesting either way.

cheers.

-a
-- 
===============================================================================
| email :: ara [dot] t [dot] howard [at] noaa [dot] gov
| phone :: 303.497.6469
| My religion is very simple.  My religion is kindness.
| --Tenzin Gyatso
===============================================================================


---------- Forwarded message ----------
Date: Mon, 25 Jul 2005 16:15:10 -0600 (MDT)
From: Ara.T.Howard <Ara.T.Howard / noaa.gov>
To: boulder_denver.rb -- Ben Schumacher <benschumacher / gmail.com>,
     Bradley Todd <todd.bradley / Polycom.com>,
     Chris Nuernberger <cnuernberger / extendthereach.com>, colotechpro / yahoo.com,
     Dave Ringoen <email / daveringoen.com>, David Geary <sabreware / earthlink.net>,
     dclements / freshwater.com, DeLynn Berry <delynnb / megastarfinancial.com>,
     doug.fales / gmail.com, Gavin Kistner <gavin / refinery.com>, jcfiala / gmail.com,
     Jeff Rose <rosejn / gmail.com>, jeremy / hinegardner.org,
     jim <jim / atticsofmylife.net>, Jon Raphaelson <jonraphaelson / gmail.com>,
     justin.crawford / cusys.edu, Kevin Williams <kevin / bantamtech.com>,
     Lee Marlow <lmarlow / yahoo.com>,
     Michael Garriss <mdg / absolute-performance.com>,
     Mike Clark <mike / clarkware.com>, Nathan Wright <nathan / brandalism.com>,
     Rick Nooner <rick / nooner.net>, Tom Wilcoxen <tomwilcoxen / yahoo.com>,
     Bil Kleb <Bil.Kleb / NASA.Gov>, bill_wood / noaa.gov,
     ruby-talk ML <ruby-talk / ruby-lang.org>
Subject: [boulder_denver.rb] - at agile?  come on down!


join the boulder_denver.rb group this wednesday night, 6pm, at the southern
sun where the beer is cheap and good.

   http://maps.google.com/maps?q=627+S+Broadway+St,+Boulder,+CO,+80305&spn=0.020555,0.041014&hl=en

there are a few people in town for agile that may want to car pool with anyone
driving from there or anywhere else in denver so please volunteer a ride if
you are coming from that direction.

-a